Tags

ape

I am honored to have American Performance Engineering aka APE RaceParts joining the KZ1000 build. I was a bit lost when I decided to go looking for performance parts for the new bike. I’ve never messed with a Kawasaki before. The more research I did I started to notice a pattern developing. EVERYWHERE I looked the common thing I found was APE is used by everyone that wants the most out of their bike. I’m looking forward to working with Jay and his crew. He’s been in the game longer than most of us have been alive. His parts power top fuel bikes that encounter stresses that are unimaginable in a street bike. I’m sure what will be done to my motor is childs play for these guys but means the world to me. Make sure and check out their website and support the companies that support us.

IMG_0060 IMG_0062IMG_0058 IMG_0061

