Every year Cycle Source Magazine honors businesses and people who have stood out over the year. It’s very humbling to be nominated by your peers. In 2010, I was awarded the Motorcycle Craftsman of the Year for my leather work  This year, our custom wallets have been nominated for the Best Apparel Product of 2012.

My wife has also been nominated for the Motorcycling Woman of the Year for the third year in a row. She goes above and beyond to promote our brand and the brands of Shiny Side Marketing.  Lisa has a huge heart, is passionate and a team player, basically everything you look for in a friend. She devotes her free time to The Cathy’s Help Foundation, a breast cancer awareness organization. My brand is strong today because of Lisa and I appreciate everything she has done for me and the kids.

Big thanks to whomever nominated us but most of all THANK you for your ongoing business..

Take a minute and cast your vote here