IMG_0592

I am giving both bikes a little facelift before Japan and needed a few Joker Machine parts to complete the look. I was lucky enough to get some of their parts when I built the Pink Taco  and now I am replacing certain things on Funkenstein.

I just added the mirrors to the Pink Taco. Easy to install and overall great look. If you are need of Made in America, top -quality parts, please check out Joker Machine. Bryan and his staff will make sure you receive excellent service and their turn around is real quick.

IMG_0599                                                                                     IMG_0601 IMG_0600IMG_0602 IMG_0605

Up next,  paint removal on Funkenstein’s  frame and engine so I can send it off to powercoat.

I would like to thank Bryan and Joker Machine staff  for their help with these two builds!